Pics reveal more than an image

IMG_1076

Behind her beautiful smile there is hurt, betrayal, self tragedy, because In the mist of her pursuit of happiness situations this young lady has endured has questioned her very existence. There is more than meets the eye. Nadine I can see what you are going through and I’m here to nurture you. You are blessing and I’m so glad I met you. This picture tells me a a lot because the moment you sent me this I could see a gorgeous women who’s trying to find herself in this crazy thing we call life. Shadow boxing with her very own conscious comes at the expense of mixed emotions. When I look into your eyes I can see through to your soul. In life it takes a lot of coming up with the wrong answers to find the right one, so if your wondering why you have yet to find your purpose is because your life is preparing you to make the transition into it ;). Sometimes things may not make sense in life but if you continue to follow your heart, mind and soul you’ll never go wrong. They say beauty is only skin deep but I call bull shit because your beautiful inside and out. I know this because of our intellectual conversations and I can tell your continuing to grow as a person everyday. You have an intellect far beyond your years because you have an understanding of people. You see some people are narrow minded and aren’t cognizant of others. You battle with those who you share the same blood because they don’t envision the dreams and aspirations you have for yourself. Hurting because those very people are acting as chains that enclose your mind that cause rage, and resentment towards them. A bird trapped in a cage with it’s wings tied by strings of doubts, and at times self pity. This life is a whirlwind and we are all trying to find our place but you gotta keep pushing through at some point somethings gotta give. Your mind set is the one thing you have control over everyday. No one can take away from you. You can decide whether you want to be happy, sad or even mad without the influence of the world. “I’m a paradox. I want be be happy, but I think of things that make me sad. I’m lazy, yet am ambitious. I don’t like myself, but I also love who I am. I say I don’t care, but I really do. I crave attention, but reject it when it comes my way. I’m a conflicted contradiction. If I can’t figure myself out, there’s no way anyone else has.” This quote I feel most of us can relate to because that’s a battle most of us are fighting. Experience brings clarity not time, time just gains experience ;). xoxo -Q

Leave a Reply

