Hello World

IMG_3005

Humm where do I start? Pain, Pleasure, and passion is the biggest influence in this life of mine and I’ve wrestled with the idea of sharing it with the world. I think I may play as an inspiration to others. Inspiring, liberating those around me is the best gift I have to offer. Tears will be shed, hearts will mourn but most of all I shall be set free of any negative energy left in my body. I’m putting myself out there for everyone to see, completely vulnerable and alone. It’s time to tell the story of a little ole boy raised in humbled beginning from the city of angels, The Journeyman.

Leave a Reply

